Skip to content

Bionic Finger Typing

February 5, 2011

Oh God! No! It’s happened! I’ve finally fallen between the cracks into the bottomless abyss of flaky bloggers. When I started this thing I told myself I wouldn’t one of those people who starts a blog and six weeks into it let’s it die out like an old cow banished from the farm… Well… I’m still mooing. I’m back and better than ever. I’ve been upgraded with bionic fingers for faster more powerful typing. My optic receptors (aka my eyes) have been upgraded for faster reading. My buns have been refabricated with steel for more efficient sitting and the piece de resistance; my brain machine is now running on a futuristic beta version of leppord osx from apple… In case you were wondering how I came into possession of the wonderful new parts, well, I LEARNED TO TIME TRAVEL! at this point jealousy should be coursing through your veins….

You also may be asking, ” Well how do I learn to navigate through the sands of time?” I’m sorry to be the bear (Get it? “BEAR”?!?!?) of bad news but I alone hold this secret… I’m pretty sure if I let the secret of time travel over the interwebs the future ruler of Earth may be a little upset with me. By the way, the future ruler of Earth; it’s ME!

Anyway I’ll cut things short right about here… I just wanted to get back into the swing of things with a something light hearted and fun. There’s no need to take me serious; for now. I’ll most definitely be posting more and I want to give a humongous shout out to Jasmin (I hope that’s your name joshlin01@aim.com) she left me a comment on my last post that brought me back… It’s good to know somebody reads this stuff other than my mom. I love you mom, please don’t stop reading; then it’ll only be me and Jasmin…

Lex
Ohkami’s voice

Don’t Stop Howling…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 5, 2011 3:35 pm

    Well it’s good to have you back and I am glad to have met your blog.

    http://timkeen40.wordpress.com

  2. Jasmin permalink
    February 7, 2011 1:59 am

    Props for the shoutout and it’s good to see new posts again :]

Leave a Reply

